Councillors

Name : Chairman - Cllr Kevin Holmes - Councillor responsible for General Purposes: Representative to New Forest Consultative Panel.

Contact :  kholmes.eastboldre@parish.hants.gov.uk                          

Biography : For the last 20 years I have lived in East Boldre. My day job is working for a local authority.  I am an active member of the allotment community which keeps me busy and gives me the opportunity to meet other local residents. Of personal interest to me is working towards conserving and enhancing the tranquil nature of the village.


Name : Vice-Chairman - Cllr Bev Hawker, Councillor responsible for: General Purposes, Finance and Amenities including allotments.  Representative to the NFNPA South East Quadrant.

Contact: b.hawker@eastboldre-pc.gov.uk

Biography :. I became a councillor in 2018, and was elected as Vice-Chairman in May 2019.  I have lived happily in East Boldre for over 30 years, I was head teacher at Oak Lodge School in Dibden Purlieu for 27 of those years.  In retirement and without the pressure of a busy school life, I felt that I could give something back to the community.  


Name : Cllr Deborah Drodge - Councillor responsible for: General Purposes.  Representative to the NFNPA South East Quadrant.

Contact : d.drodge@eastboldre-pc.gov.uk

                                              


Name : Cllr Michael Husband - Councillor responsible for: General Purposes, Planning and Highways.  Representative for the Passenger Transport Forum Group and the New Forest Association of Local Councils.

Contact : m.husband@eastboldre-pc.gov.uk                      

 


 


Name : Cllr Ian Moyse - Councillor responsible for: General Purposes and Planning.

Contact :  i.moyse@eastboldre-pc.gov.uk

 


Name: Cllr Rebecca Gabzdyl - Councillor responsible for: General Purpose, Finance and Highways. Representative to the Passenger Transport Forum Group.

Contact: r.gabzdyl@eastboldre-pc.gov.uk

Name: Cllr Lynn Clark - Councillor responsible for: General Purpose and Planning

Contact:l.clark@eastboldre-pc.gov.uk